Utah is home to eight distinct tribal nations, each with a unique heritage that can be found among the state's many sacred places, and expand across Colorado, Arizona and Nevada.


HC 61 Box 6104
195 Tribal Center Road
Ibapah, Utah 84034

Rupert Steele, Chairman
rupertsteele@yahoo.com
Phone: (435) 234-1138
FAX: (435) 234-1162


440 North Paiute Dr.
Cedar City, Utah 84721

Corrina Bow, Chairperson
corrina_bow@yahoo.com
Phone: (435) 586-1112
FAX: (435) 867-2659

P.O. Box 2950
Tuba City, Arizona 86045

Michael King, President
mking@sanjuanpaiute-nsn.gov
Phone: (928) 522-3305
Fax: (928) 233-8948

2575 Commerce Way
Ogden, Utah 84401

Dennis Alex, Chairman
banner02@gmail.com
Phone: (435) 734-2286
FAX: (435) 734-0424


Skull Valley Band of Goshute

407 Skull Valley Road
Skull Valley, UT 84029

Candace Bear, Chairwoman
candaceb@svgoshutes.com
Phone: (435) 831-4079

P.O. Box 190
Fort Duchesne, Utah 84026-0190

Shaun Chapoose, Chairman
shaunc@utetribe.com
Phone: (435) 722-5141
FAX: (435) 722-2374

P.O. Box JJ
Towaoc, CO 81334

Manuel Heart, Chairman
Manuel.Heart@utemountain.org
Phone: (970) 565-3751
FAX: (970) 564-5709

P.O. Box 7096
White Mesa, Utah 84511

Malcolm Lehi, Council Rep.
Malcolm.Lehi@utemountain.org
Phone: (970) 564-5602

100 Parkway
P.O. Box 7440
Window Rock, Arizona 86515

Jonathan Nez, President
jonathannez@navajo-nsn.gov
Phone: (928) 871-7000
FAX: (928) 871-4025

Image
Image